Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 64 (0.165 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"WHARFRAT"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at State Theatre on 2004-11-15 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and The Cardinals November 15, 2004 State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Disc I 01 To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 02 Anybody Wanna Take Me Home? 03 Love Is Hell 04 Please Do Not Let Me Go 05 Magnolia Mountain 06 When The Stars Go Blue 07 Oh My Sweet Carolina 08 Chin Up, Cheer Up 09 La Cienega Just Smiled 10 My Winding Wheel 11 Beautiful Sorta Disc II 01 Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part 02 Brown Sugar 03 Nightbirds Call Me On Your Way Back Home (missing) 04 I Still Miss S...
Downloads: 6,288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Tennessee Jed Desolation Row -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,339 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grass Is Dead Live at Hickory Fest on 2006-08-19 - The Grass Is Dead
01) Comes A Time 02) Shakedown Street 03) Waiting For A Miracle 04) By Yourself 05) Mountains Of The Moon 06) They Love Each Other 07) Scarlet Begonias
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 4,193 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Gramercy Theater on 2013-12-21 - God Street Wine
*** THIS IS A 24 BIT RECORDING, NOT INTENDED FOR MP3 STREAMING, OR CD BURNING *** *** The normal CD quality version of this show is available for streaming and *** *** download here: https://archive.org/details/gsw2013-12-21.tlm170.flac16 *** Set 1 1. pre-recorded band interviews * 2. Get On The Train -> + 3. Goodnight Gretchen 4. Don't Say Goodbye 5. 6:15 6. Whatcha Gonna Do 7. banter - winter solstice 8...
Keywords: GSW; NYC; God Street Wine; reunion; matrix; 24/96; flac24; Gramercy; 2013; Neumann; TLM170; bernstein; Lo Faber; Aaron Maxwell; Jon Bevo; Tom Osander; Tomo; Gots To Rewind
Downloads: 60 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Grandstand Stage - High Sierra Music Festival on 2013-07-07 - moe.
01. Intro 02. St. Augustine > 03. YOY > 04. Skrunk > 05. Time Ed [1] 06. Wind it Up 07. Waiting for the Punchline 08. Banter 09. Opium [2] 10. Happy Hour Hero 11. Huddle 12. Buster 13. Crowd 14. AlNouncements 15. Downward Facing Dog 16. Crab Eyes [3] 17. Outro Notes: [1] w/ Mike Dillon - percussion, vibrophone & Carly Meyers - trombone [2] w/ Lukas Nelson [3] w/ Mike Dillon
Keywords: ikepgh; PCM-M10; moe; High Sierra Music Festival; Quincy, CA; 07-07-2013
Downloads: 857 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Congress Theatre on 2007-10-16 - Yonder Mountain String Band

Downloads: 1,469 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on 2011-07-31 - Furthur
Set 1: Not Fade Away, New Speedway Boogie > I Need A Miracle > Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Magnolia Mountain, Mission in the Rain, Reuben and Cherise > Deal Set 2: Samson and Delilah, Maxwell's Silver Hammer, Bird Song > Terrapin Station > Unbroken Chain > Standing on the Moon, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > Not Fade Away (reprise) Encore: U.S. Blues > The End
Keywords: Audience; Adam Downs; 24bit
Downloads: 1,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Tralf Music Hall, on 2011-02-09 - Greensky Bluegrass
One Set: -71:21.13- total 01 intro & tuning -02:46.18- 02 Climbing Up A Mountain -03:53.54- 03 Old Barns 04 Tied Down 05 Broke Mountain Breakdown 06 Ride to Nowhere 07 Last Winter in the Copper Country 08 Leavin' 09 Cold Feet 10 Jaywalkin 11 Radio Blues 12 Just to Lie 13 Light Up or Leave Me Alone
Downloads: 373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-11 - Furthur
Furthur 02/11/2011 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO Source::Schoeps MK22>kwon-NOS>KC5>CMC6>V3>SPIDF>744T (HPF 0) 24/48 Location: OTS/Center Stand at 11' dsp: 744t > wavelab5 > cdwave > wavelab5 > flac(7) tagging: Flacs tagged with Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger Recorded by Bennett Schwartz Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Jack Straw > 03 Me & My Uncle 04 Loser 05 Big River 06 Must Have Been The Roses 07 Deal 08 Black-Throated Wind 09 Brown-Eyed Women Set 2: 01 Intro 02 Weather Report Suite and Part One 03 Let It G...
Keywords: Audience; Bennett Schwartz; Colorartist
Downloads: 4,326 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Chesterfield Cafe on 1997-03-07 - God Street Wine
Disc 1 01 - Red and Milky White 02 - Utah Blues 03 - Mile by Mile 04 - Which Way Will She Go 05 - Diana 06 - Fortress of Solitude-> 07 - I Get It All 08 - Hot Burrito #1 09 - Are You For Real 10 - Chop 11 - Get On The train Disc 2 01 - Dear Prudence 02 - That Was A Good Dream 03 - Into the Sea
Keywords: Chesterfield Cafe
Downloads: 1,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Oncenter on 2011-11-11 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Alligator 03 This could be the last time 04 Reuben and Cerise 05 High on the Mountain 06 Loser 07 Brown Eyed Women 08 Jack Straw 09 Revolution Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Prelude 03 Let it Grow 04 Dear Mr Fantasy 05 Playin' in the Band 06 I Want You 07 Dark Star 08 We Love You 09 King Solomon's Marbles 10 Sugaree 11 Going Down the Road Feeling Bad 12 donor rap Encore 13 The Eleven > 14 US Blues
Keywords: Audience; Furthur; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 2,307 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Strawberry Music Festival on 2002-05-24 - Del McCoury Band
Trainwreck of Emotion, Band Intros, Henry Walker, Q&A, Nashville Cats, Q&A, instrumental, High On a Mountain, Q&A, Beauty of My Dreams, Q&A, Eli Renfro. White House Blues. Walk Out In the Rain, Radio outro...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,401 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Rams Head Live! on 2011-01-30 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee January 30th, 2011 Rams Head Live! Baltimore, MD Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Location: DFC, Balcony Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 63-ULS (~70 hz roll off, DINA, DFC, clamped to balcony rail)->Kind Kables->Naiant LittleBox->Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad Interconnect->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/48 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0...
Downloads: 2,496 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Furthur live at Chaifetz Arena St.Louis Mo. 11/11/10
this was an amazing show at chiafets arena, opens up with uncle johns band and closes with an acapella style atticks of my life
Keywords: Furthur; Grateful Dead; Phil Lesh; Bob Wier
Downloads: 1,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2012-09-21 - Furthur
Crowd Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Golden Road Mexicali Blues > Mama Tried Althea Let It Ride > * Mason's Children Weather Report Suite Dear Mr. Fantasy>Hey Jude> The Other One> Shakedown Street> Standing on the Moon> The Wheel> Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: Donor Rap/US Blues
Downloads: 1,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2006-11-19 - Keller Williams
Disc 1 Set I: 1. Cookies 2. Breathe > Jellyfish > Funny Money (Sparton) > Breathe 3. Sally Sullivan > Bad > Sally Sullivan > 4. Dear Emily 5. Roshambo 6. Standing on the Moon 7. Back of the Bus 8. Brown Eyed Women 9. Callaloo 10. Fuel 11. Halleluya 12. Office 13. Trancealsa (79:28) Disc 2 Set II: 1. Eyes of the World 2. Vacate 3. The Wind Cries Mary 4. I Like It Like That 5. Last Dance w/ Mary Jane > Breakdown > Last Dance w/ Mary Dance 6...
Downloads: 25,562 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at House of Blues on 2009-09-10 - Umphreys McGee
Set One d1t01. Jazz Odyssey* > d1t02. Wizard Burial Ground, d1t03. All In Time > d1t04. Women Wine and Song, d1t05. Walletsworth, d1t06. Made to Measure** > d1t07. Partyin' Peeps, d1t08. Young Lust > d1t09. 2nd Self Set Two d2t01. Miss Tinkle's Overture, d2t02. Waist Down > d2t03. Blue Echo > d2t04. All In Time, d3t01. Cemetery Walk > d3t02. The Triple Wide, d3t03. The Floor Encore d3t04. crowd d3t05...
Keywords: Umphreys; McGee; Houston; HOB; wolf; neumann
Downloads: 1,854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Strawberry Music Festival on 2002-05-24 - Del McCoury Band
Unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,608 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, Good Time Blues, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,336 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Tower Theater on 2011-03-20 - Furthur
set 1 Tuning Shakedown Street West L.A. Fadeaway Row Jimmy Hell in a Bucket Good Lovin > Wharf Rat > Passenger Casey Jones set 2 Tuning Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion Colors of the Rain St. Stephen > Born Cross-Eyed > All Along the Watchtower Sittin on Top of the World The Mountain Song So Many Roads Sugar Magnolia E Donor Rap Ripple
Keywords: Audience; edtyre
Downloads: 5,656 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre on 1984-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Big River Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Bill Reutelhuber
Downloads: 3,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Furthur - 1st Mariner Arena - 2010-11-17 - rcreech1021
Furthur at the 1st Mariner Arena in Baltimore, Maryland.
Keywords: Furthur; 1st Mariner; Baltimore; 11/17/2010
Downloads: 1,338 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at House Of Blues on 2011-01-27 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee 2011-01-27 House Of Blues Boston, MA Recorded and transferred by Christopher McGilvray Set 1 01 2nd Self 02 Great American 03 Intentions Clear > 04 Get In The Van 05 Passing 06 Resolution (a) Set 2 01 All In Time > 02 Walletsworth 03 Come Closer (1) 04 Conduit 05 August 06 Much Obliged > 07 All In Time encore 08 Front Porch > 09 Hysteria (2) > 10 Front Porch notes: (1) Come Closer = Come Together (Beatles) > Closer (Nine Inch Nails) mash-up (2) Hysteria - Def Leppard (a) Norwegia...
Keywords: UM; Umphreys; Umphrey's; Umphreys McGee
Downloads: 6,069 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1992-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Greatest Story Ever Told New Speedway Boogie Me And My Uncle -> Big River Way To Go Home So Many Roads Corrina Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance -> Foolish Heart -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Palladium on 2006-10-15 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Daryl, One Step Closer > Suntan, Look at Where We Are, Missin' Me > Looking Glass > Come As You Are > Life During Wartime > Howard Set 2: Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues > Rhum 'n' Zouc, Piece Of Mine > Blue Bossa, Joyful Sound > Rivertrance > I Know You Rider > Stir It Up > I Know You Rider Encore: Texas
Downloads: 19,982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Astor Theatre on 1976-06-20 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Disc 1. 1. Panama Red 2. Slid Down The Mountain 3. Lonesome LA Cowboy 4. Honky Tonkin 5. Fifteen Days Under The Hood 6. Annie May 7. Henry 8. Don't Put Her Down You Helped Put Her There 9. Ashes Of Love 10. Take A Letter Maria 11. I Don't Know You 12. Good News 13. Whiskey Disc 2. 1. She's Lookin Better Every Beer 2. Teardrops In My Eyes 3. I Heard You Been Layin My Old Lady 4. The Swimming Song 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 86,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Tower Theater on 2011-03-22 - Furthur
Set 1 Tuning Cassidy> Bertha High on a Mountain> Me & My Uncle> Mama Tried It Must've Been the Roses Ashes & Glass Foolish Heart Set 2 Tuning Iko-Iko Estimated Prophet> Dear Mr. Fantasy> Hey Jude Reprise Revolution> Viola Lee Blues v1> Comes a Time> Viola Lee Blues v2> Death Don't Have No Mercy> Viola Lee Blues v3> Turn on Your Lovelight E Donor Rap Box of Rain
Keywords: Audience; edtyre
Downloads: 3,830 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Partial Set 2 He's Gone U.S. Blues Weather Report Prelude/Part 1 WRS - Let It Grow Spanish Jam Eyes of the World China Doll
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; D. Finney
Downloads: 5,392 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Mayan Holidaze Now Sapphire Resort - On The Beach on 2011-01-21 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee Mayan Holidaze Now Sapphire Resort - On The Beach Riviera Cancun, Mexico 1/21/2011 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/FOC/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 60' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Nothing Too Fancy > 02 Ocean Billy > 03 Plunger > 04 Jimmy Stewart > 05 Plunger 06 Peg 07 Booth Love > 08 Superstitious Jam > 09 Miss Tinkles Overture Disc II 2...
Downloads: 2,034 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tampa Stadium on 1995-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O Little Red Rooster Loose Lucy When I Paint My Masterpiece Visions Of Johanna The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Saint Of Circumstance Samba In The Rain Unbroken Chain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Easy Answers -> Days Between -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Chris Larson
Downloads: 1,790 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Sovereign Center on 2010-11-16 - Furthur
Furthur Sovereign Center Reading, PA November 16th, 2010 Source: Shure VP88 M-S > Marantz PMD 661 Lineage: SDHC > iMac > Audiofile Wave Editor (tracking, fades, VST M-S Matrix) > FLAC Recorded, transferred and posted by DigiGal Description: ** 16-bit/44.1 Khz ** disc 01 [Set I] 01 Tuning / Crowd 02 Celebration 03 Big River 04 Bertha 05 Sittin' On Top Of The World 06 High On A Mountain 07 Greatest Story Ever Told 08 China Cat Sunflower 09 Come Together disc 02 [Set II] 01 Tuning 02 Playin' In The...
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; VP88; Mid-Side; PMD661
Downloads: 4,593 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-12 - Furthur
Furthur Feb 12, 2011 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO Total Time = Source: DPA4022 -> V3 -> Edirol09HR (24/96) (Line in) (Recd Level = 14) Location: DFC, OTS with wind screens and on mic stand at 12 feet. Transfer:Edirol R09HR (24/96) wav -> USB cable -> PC Editing: Wavelab plugins -> Flac(16) MD5's and SBE checked and verified. 02/13/2011 Recorded by Patrick H. Disc 1 Set 1 (69:24) 01 Opening Jam 3:51 02 Trucking 12:51 03 Crazy Fingers ->Dark Hollow14:18 04 Ramble on Rose 8:11 05 Seven Hills of G...
Keywords: Audience; phil_er_up; Patrick h
Downloads: 5,384 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2007-11-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: crowd/tuning Jam > Brown-Eyed Women The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) Viola Lee Blues (v1) > Jam > Operator > Jam > Viola Lee Blues (v2) > Next Time You See Me > Jam > Viola Lee Blues (v3) > Genetic Method* > Chest Fever* > Sugaree Set II: crowd/tuning/Happy Birthday Ryan Eyes Of The World > Scarlet Begonias > China Cat Sunflower > Bird Song > Jam > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Ripple I Know You Rider > Uncle John's Band > Jam > Dark Star (v1) > Franklin's Tower > Jam > Dark Star...
Keywords: Phil Lesh & Friends; Analog; Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 11,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2011-03-04 - Furthur
Furthur Orpheum Theatre Boston, Massachusetts 3/4/2011 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DLFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Row O, Seat 123, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Disc I: 1st Set: 01. Tuning 02. Come Together > 03. Feel Like A Stranger 04. Alabama Getaway > 05. Jet To The Promised LAnd 06. Althea 07. Peggy-o 08...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 11,601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-13 - Furthur
Furthur Feb 13, 2011 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO Total Time = 177:13 Source: DPA4022 -> V3 -> Edirol09HR (24/96) (Line in) (Recd Level = 14) Location: DFC, OTS with wind screens and on mic stand at 13 feet. Transfer:Edirol R09HR (24/96) wav -> USB cable -> PC Editing: Wavelab plugins -> Flac(16) MD5's and SBE checked and verified. 02/14/2011 Recorded by Patrick H. Disc 1 Set 1 (69:34) 01 Minglewood 8:23 02 Sugaree 14:16 03 On the Road Again 5:19 04 Pride of Cucamunga 6:44 05 CC Rider 8:07 06 ...
Keywords: Audience; Patrick H; Phil_er_up
Downloads: 3,009 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bethel Woods on 2011-07-16 - Furthur
Set One: Intro Feel Like a Stranger Crazy Fingers> Cumberland Blues Birdsong> Cassidy Built to Last Big Bad Blues Playin in the Band Set Two: Intro Music Never Stopped Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) Eyes of the World> Help on the Way>Slipknot! The Eleven> Franklin's Tower Comes a Time St. Stephen> One More Saturday Night Donor Rap E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 5,385 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song, Ripple Mississippi Half Step, Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World, Drums, Truckin', Nobody's Fault But Mine, Black Peter, Around & Around, Promised ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at The Staircase on 2003-09-04 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set One: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Touch Of Grey d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Passenger d1t06 - So Many Roads d1t07 - Me And My Uncle* -> (White Strat) d1t08 - Big River* (White Strat) d1t09 - Althea* (White Strat) d2t01 - Lazy Lightning* -> (Cripe) d2t02 - Supplication* (Cripe) d2t03 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry* (Explorer) d2t04 - The Music Never Stopped* (Explorer) Set Two: d2t05 - Hey Pocky Way* -> (White Strat) d2t06 - Shakedown Street* (Whit...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,477 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House - Illinois State University on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Passenger It Must Have Been The Roses The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike McCaw
Downloads: 9,718 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at greek theater on 2012-10-05 - Furthur
set 1 truckin' > smokestack lightning > brown eyed women money for gasoline any road peggy-o mission in the rain (w/ jonathan wilson) i shall be released (w/ lukas nelson) althea (l.n.) set 2 chinacat > I know you rider cassidy passenger > mountain song > scarlet begonias > fireon the mountain standing on the moon shakedown st. gloria (lukas nelson & jonathan wilson) e: revolution
Keywords: furthur mk4 24bit barfield
Downloads: 7,084 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at bill graham civic center on 2012-12-30 - Furthur
set 1 samson and delilah crazy fingers > mama tried > big river truckin' > new speedway boogie > he's gone > good lovin' set 2 jackstraw shakedown st. dark star > st. stephen > the eleven > fire on the mountain the days between > going down the road and feelin' bad > and we bid you goodnight e: box of rain
Keywords: mk41 flac24 furthur barfield
Downloads: 5,722 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Best Buy Theater on 2011-03-15 - Furthur
Disc One - First Set 01 Dancin' in the Street 02 Loose Lucy 03 I Need a Miracle 04 Tennessee Jed 05 Corrina 06 Crazy Fingers 07 So Many Roads 08 Mason's Children Disc Two - Second Set 01 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 02 Scarlet Begonias 03 China Cat Sunflower 04 Ramble On Rose 05 New Potato Caboose 06 Abbey Road Medley 07 Built to Last 08 Truckin' Disc Three - Encore 01 Donor Rap Happy Birthday Phil 02 Saint Stephen 03 Her Majesty
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 4,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-13 - Furthur
Set 1/Disk 1: 01. Intro 02. New Minglewood Blues 03. Sugaree 04. On the Road Again 05. Pride of Cucamonga 06. C.C. Rider 07. Tennessee Jed 08. Bertha 09. Women are Smarter Set 2/Disk 2: 01. Intro 02. Colors of the Rain > 03. Scarlet Begonias > 04. Fire On The Mountain > 05. Estimated Prophet > 06. Eyes of the World > 07. The Wheel > Set 2 (cont.)/Disk 3: 01. Not Fade Away > 02. Wharf Rat > 03. Sugar Magnolia 04...
Keywords: Audience; Harrison Keijzer
Downloads: 6,806 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at bill graham civic center on 2012-12-31 - Furthur
set 1 celebration any road hell in a bucket scarlet begonias > music never stopped here comes sunshine > dancin' in the street set 2 after midnight > playin' > dear mr. fantasy > wheel > unbroken chain > let it grow uncle john's band > throwing stones set 3 sugar magnolia > help on the way > slipknot > franklin's tower > sunshine daydream touch of grey -- donor rap e: terrapin station brokedown palace
Keywords: mk41 flac24 furthur barfield
Downloads: 9,158 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1993-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, Spoonful, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Picasso Moon Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Tower Theater on 2011-03-23 - Furthur
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Here Comes Sunshine 03. Reuben And Cherise 04. Greatest Story Ever Told 05. Dupree's Diamond Blues 06. Money For Gasoline 07. Doin' That Rag 08. Lost Sailor > 09. Saint of Circumstance Set 2: 10. Intro 11. Truckin > 12. Caution > 13. Nobody Girl > 14. China Doll > 15. Uncle John's Band > 16. Let It Grow > 17. Scarlet Begonias > 18. Midnight Hour 19. Donor Rap 20. E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Craig Taraszki
Downloads: 4,664 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mann Music Center on 2012-07-07 - Furthur
1st Set Tuning Up Opening Jam> Truckin> Nobodys Fault But Mine> Fire on The Mountain> Cassidy Peggy-O Tennessee Jed Brother Esau Deal 2nd Set Tuning Up China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider> Spacey Jazzy Jam> Dark Star Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)> St. Stephen Unbroken Chain Dear Prudence> The Wheel> Goin Down The Road Feeling Bad> And We Bid You Goodnight See notes about the encore
Downloads: 7,991 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (10 tracks) [54:32] --Early Show-- 1 //The Other One [5:17] > 2 Cryptical Envelopment [4:28] > 3 Dire Wolf [5:17] 4 Casey Jones [ 4:32] --Late Show, begin-- 5 Intro and tuning [0:43] 6 Not Fade Away [12:26] 7 Cumberland Blues [5:00] 8 Cold Rain And Snow [5:59] 9 High Time [7:32] 10 Me And My Uncle [3:16] Disc 2 (4 tracks) [66:39] --Late Show, end-- 1 Dark Star [16:45] > 2 Spanish Jam [9:50] > 3 Turn On Your Lovelig//ht [34:32] --Encore-- 4 Uncle John's Band [5:14]
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Bob Murphy
Downloads: 8,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Edgefield Amphitheater on 2012-09-27 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Hell In A Bucket 2. Hey Pocky Way 3. My Brother Esau 4. Brown Eyed Women 5. Ramble On Rose 6. Dupree's Diamond Blues 7. Sugaree 8. Box Of Rain Set 2 1. Music Never Stopped 2. Deal 3. Polythene Pam 4. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 5. Bird Song 6. Truckin'>New Speedway Boogie 7. King Solomon's Marbles 8. Death Don't Have No Mercy 9. Not Fade Away 10. Donor Rap Encore: 11. The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson; adk-tl; busman; r-4; furthur; lesh; weir
Downloads: 8,426 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio